Good afternoon and happy 2013

Good afternoon all

My name is Amy and I am Monique’s new admin, she needs a little help so she can write, write, write, which is good for us fans. We want more Monique O’Connor James in our future’s. I’m going to introduce myself and tell you a little about me and then onto Monique’s updates.  Like I said my name is Amy, I have four children (Three boys 21,15, and 12) and one daughter (17) and I have one beautiful granddaughter who is one.  I am married have been for 12 years now and cannot really complain on that note LOL.  I have always been a book lover and now I’m IN the book world and I couldn’t be happier. I am admin for Monique and one other author, I have a full-time job outside the home in an office setting, I am also and apprentice Editor/Promoter for Bayou Brew Publishing.  So enough about me, im here to free up Monique so she can write and focus on her new company Bayou Brew Publishing so anything you need to know or any questions you may have feel free to contact me at any time.  You can find me on Monique’s FB author/fan page or you can email me @azog0928@gmail.com. As you know Monique has her FB author/fan page, currently we have a contest running.  What we are asking is to send friends and book lovers to her fan page and when they “LIKE” the page make sure they tell me who sent them (contest is pinned to the top of Monique’s FB page) comment there.  On Monday night January 21, 2013 we will be picking a winner (the fan with the most peeps sent over) wins a signed copy of one of Monique’s books and 2 PDF copies of your choice of books from Monique.  Good luck and thank you for allowing my babble…Happy reading……much love…

Leave a Reply

