Add my cover for The Keepers as your Profile Pic and Win!!!!

I was goofing on FB and tried to hypnotize everyone into adding my cover as their profile picture. What do you know?  It worked!! I’m leaving to go on vacation 6/16, so I’ll make this a quick contest with a great prize!  Here’s the deal.

1. Make sure I’m your friend on FB (not part of the contest, but it makes it easier).

2. Make the cover for The Keepers your profile picture until Friday July 15, 2011. 

3.  Send me a message or comment me that you did this. 

4.  I will do a random drawing Friday afternoon 6/15/11 for the winner.

Winner receives:  Drum Roll Please…………………………………………………………………

(If you are confused about how to do this go to my profile pics and click on the cover (or cropped cover) and click make this my profile picture.  If you already have one, win it as a gift for someone else 😀

A signed copy of The Keepers IN PRINT

Have Fun and Good Luck

Cheers!!!

Monique O’Connor James

Twitter:               mjames13
WordPress:         www.moniquejames.wordpress.com
Website:             www.moniqueoconnorjames.com
9 thoughts on “Add my cover for The Keepers as your Profile Pic and Win!!!!

  1. Added the cover to my blog page *Page Flipperz * have read the book and loved it,, am spreading the love for *the Keepers for you over at twitterland and facebook 😉 for some reason I cant change my profile pic on my personal account 😦 but rest assured my blog page has your gorgeous cover on it !! 😉

    Kat

    Page Flipperz 😉

  2. Pingback: Winner of the Profile Picture Contest | moniquejames

Leave a Reply

