Winner of Signed copy of The Keepers!!! And a snipet of a review!!!

So we didn’t make it to #1 of course we still have…all of time to get there!  However, the love you guys have been spreading for my book and me has been priceless!  STACEY CLIFFORD won the signed copy!!!!!  Ya’ll keep an eye out I’m sure to give away more!!

Stacey email me your address so I can get your copy to you as soon I get them!!! Hopefully Late July!

I also wanted to share some comments I got from Katrina Whittaker who gave The Keepers a 4.5 star rating on good reads.

“Loved The Keepers !!!! Will post a review soon ;;) Such a fantastic unique story… a different concept for the angels… But i loved it !!! Paranormal angels and romance blended to quicken the heart beat with every page.. Elements of God – but I found this refreshing and somewhat inspiring.. Background info was great and all characters well placed and put forward. Smooth flowing dialogue and enough suspense, and romance to keep your interest piqued throughout ! A definite must read or to add to your tbr pile.. ”

You can’t beat that kind of endorsement eh?

Guys I’m doing Fan-tastic Fans once a week on my blog and would love to interview some of the fans of The Keepers just to throw the spotlight back on you. You can be a reader, blogger, reviewer, whatever, just email me at nique313@yahoo.com and let me know you are interested!!!!

Lots of Gratitude!

Love Ya!

Monique O’Connor James

Twitter:               mjames13
WordPress:         www.moniquejames.wordpress.com
Website:             www.moniqueoconnorjames.com
One thought on “Winner of Signed copy of The Keepers!!! And a snipet of a review!!!

  1. Pingback: Winner of the Profile Picture Contest | moniquejames

Leave a Reply

