Thank you Contest for The Keepers!!!!!

Heading for #1??!!!!

The last time I checked The Keepers was #3 on the list for Teens/Spiritual and #1 on the Hot New Releases!  My dad keeps me updated when I’m busy and forget to check so I’m pretty aware of where things stand! 

I can’t even begin to say how grateful I am to all those people who have supported me, posted for me, bought my books, and sent encouraging words.  My friends, family, fans, reviewers, bloggers, etc, etc, etc, have all been so gracious and I’ve made tons of new friends.

If The Keepers makes it to #1 on Amazon I’m giving away a signed copy.  I should get the print copies at the end of July and I will mail it to the Winner at that time!  All you have to do to participate is comment below!  I’ll draw from everyone who comments! 

Please repost on Facebook and Twitter and tell your friends so we can hit that #1 spot!

http://www.amazon.com/The-Keepers-ebook/dp/B0054LO9E8/ref=pd_rhf_p_t_1  Here is the Amazon link.

Also don’t forget to add my facebook pages to keep updated on coming releases!

http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=511255176  and

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Monique-OConnor-James-Author/151581321573144 – Author page.

Thank you guys!  Love your Guts!

Cheers!

Monique O’Connor James

Twitter:               mjames13
WordPress:         www.moniquejames.wordpress.com
Website:             www.moniqueoconnorjames.com

17 thoughts on “Thank you Contest for The Keepers!!!!!

  1. awesome sweets i will def spread the word on my personal page as well as my review page. i love pimping authors and would love the chance to win a signed copy

  2. congrats on #1. i have the first 2 books of the series and would love this one. would love to be considered for the free book or ebook.
    thanks for the giveaway and the chance to win.

Leave a Reply

