PRIZES FOR THE KEEPERS DEBUT….6/6 & 6/7

I’m so excited about the debut of my novel “The Keepers” that I’m running several contests!!!!  Check it out!

1.  Like my facebook page www.facebook.com/monique-oconnor-james-author/151581321573144

Everyone who likes my page will be put into a random drawing for a PDF of THE KEEPERS!!!

Referrals:  Tell your friends about my book.  If your friend buys my book or ebook tell them to comment my Facebook and let me know they purchased and you referred them! The person with the most wins a T-shirt!

Comment my Twitter – mjames13, Facebook (either one) or any of my blogs.  All comments will be put into a random drawing for a t-shirt.

Everyone who orders including those who ordered today will be put in a drawing for a T-shirt.  If you order from Astraea’s website, please comment and let me know.

Thanks for all the support and LOVE!

Monique

7 thoughts on “PRIZES FOR THE KEEPERS DEBUT….6/6 & 6/7

  1. Pingback: https://moniquejames.wordpress.com/2011/0 | moniquejames

  2. Downloaded my kindle version at 10:30 last night….this a.m. I’m on chapter 19…wish I didn’t have to work today so I can finish the excellent read, but gotta pay bills, so…. but rest assured I will squeeze in a few chapters throughout the day!!!! 🙂

  3. Awesome shirt! I can’t wait to read THE KEEPERS! I downloaded it today! Woo Hoo! And Congrats on its release!

Leave a Reply

